Saturday, April 08, 2006
que sera, sera. righttttt.
sounds so much like "everything is destined to be." sheesh. if it's true, i should stop trying to put in extra effort in completing my tutorials and stuff. since the end result will be the same, i should stop doing econs. hahaha.
if only it's possible.
yeah, i still get worked up over my econs grade. by the way, i had expectations for my block tests after i sat for the papers. well, i missed every grade i wanted. DAMN IT LA. you think i should be glad that i got what i got. but no, I AM NOT HAPPY. i shut up because i don't want people to think that i'm getting complacent or shit. blah.
screw econs.
i've turn over a new leaf. i'm actually starting to do tutorials (completed chem and 3/4 through math) . it hit me when i realised it's already april now. (not that my brother's birthday is on the 10th or anything) but yeah. about 7 more months, which is slightly more than half a year, to the A levels.
oh my god. haha. but then again, chiong's one is coming in 2 month's time. HAHAHA. :x
okay. enough of gloating. going off to do the econs powerpoint now. byebye!
scribbled. ; 11:33 PM